U12 (2)

Trænere/Ledere

Aske Stax Nielsen
Telefon: 40942756
Mobil: 30641824
klaus.nielsen@dadlnet.dk
Benjamin Ølgaard Jensen
Mobil: 60854221
tjensen1412@gmail.com
Christian Jaltved
Telefon: 24449446
Mobil: 56370037
tina.jaltved@flsmidth.com
Emil Reeves Olsen
bosse@post.tele.dk
Emil Stauning
Telefon: 61104197
Mobil: 22589347
janneib@privat.dk
Frederik Lassen
Telefon: 60239107
Mobil: 22325883
jebin72@hotmail.com
Joakim Haarder Gregersen
Telefon: 60673818
Mobil: 60604462
Arbejde: 30799183
tg@udbakken.net
Jonas Kjær Fibiger
Telefon: 60133673
lars.kiaer@gmail.com
Kasper Olsen
Telefon: 27128044
Arbejde: 60561227
metteragle@hotmail.com
Kasper Washuus
washuus@privat.dk
Lars-Indrek Aigro
Telefon: 20961662
Mobil: 22135316
signe.aigro@gmail.com
Lorik Balaj
Telefon: 22315481
suzanabalaj@hotmail.com
Louie Dresler
Telefon: 61130906
Mobil: 30753049
stinedresler@hotmail.com
Lucas Andersen
Telefon: 21637073
frkandersen@get2net.dk
Lucas Boserup Windelboe
Telefon: 29258867
Mobil: 51177475
tinavinther@hotmail.com
Lucas Wilhelm
Mobil: 51439878
pierrewilhelm@vaskeholdet.dk
Magnus Bøgelund Andersen
Telefon: 21342945
moa@ltk.dk
Magnus Rask
skrask@mail.dk
Marcus Adelørn
helle.adeloern@gmail.com
Mathias Bjerremann Rasmussen
Telefon: 25116785
Mobil: 25116979
rollo1@live.dk
Nicklas Aabye
Mobil: 31561448
aabye@teliamail.dk
Oliver Alstrup Holmbjerg
k.holmbjerg@hotmail.com
Oscar Juul Gjernø
adeloern
Telefon: 50601444
Mobil: 50601444
Arbejde: 50607755
mgjernoe@hotmail.com
Rasmus Sørensen
Telefon: 20259820
Mobil: 40429892
bettinarex@hotmail.com
Thor Jørgensen
Telefon: 44771705
Mobil: 26369299
Arbejde: 26390725
jackjoergensen@gmail.com
Tobias Hald Laumann
Telefon: 27123655
Mobil: 23232353
rikkemichael@hotmail.com
Victor Mercebach
Telefon: 38335350
Mobil: 26806350
Arbejde: 44776584
mercebachclaus@hotmail.com
Villads Asger Lund
Telefon: 22540088
Mobil: 60622303
mathildeognicolaj@hotmail.com
Benjamin Oved
Telefon: 40510955
Arbejde: 51598313
kitt.sandell@gmail.dk
Thomas Brøndsted Hjarup
hjarup@mail.dk
Claus Adelørn
Hold webmaster
cwad@hotmail.com


Tilbage
Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd