U19 (2)

Træner/Ledere

Daniel Lindhart
Telefon: 30864005
Mobil: 22740059
Arbejde: 23669727
lind@mail.com
David Casu
41973008
Telefon: 39667534
Mobil: 41973008
Arbejde: 30257535
usernameiscasu@gmail.com
Lasse Leiblein Boesgaard Vinter
Målmand
Telefon: 44978364
Mobil: 26808364
Arbejde: 51234180
lassevinter@me.com
Lukas Illum Risted
Mobil: 26190203
Arbejde: 26282033
lukillum@hotmail.com
Mads Lund Andersen
Telefon: 39661096
Mobil: 25704096
Arbejde: 25606739
mads@theballs.dk
Mathias Reither
Telefon: 44443511
Mobil: 61796511
Arbejde: 28706511
per@svanerejser.dk
Sander Fischer
Mobil: 30503180
Arbejde: 29926845
Sander.fischer@live.dk
Adrian Iljazi
Mobil: 31192119
adri_an@live.dk
Alexander Leit
Telefon: 31362772
Mobil: 31362772
Arbejde: 31362772
alexander@rudleit.dk
Anders Hviid Holm
holm@mail.dk
Anders Thelander
andersthelander@live.dk
Andreas
aa@live.dk
Andreas - Baloo - Jørgensen
Mobil: 31665701
andjorgensen@outlook.com
August Meldgaard
augustmeldgaard@hotmail.com
Christian Dencker
Telefon: +4544448045
Mobil: +4561268045
christian_dencker@hotmail.com
Marcus Woss Christensen
marcuswoss@jubii.dk
Mathias Thorngaard
thorngaard95@hotmail.com
Mikkel Bøgeskov-Jensen
Telefon: 44446660
Mobil: 21748497
Arbejde: 30792973
Ab3mikkel@gmail.com
Stefan Bøgh Nielsen
stefan.boegh@gmail.com
Kristoffer Malmros
Mobil: 61271515
kristoffer_malmros@hotmail.com
Magnus Juul
Assistenttræner
magnusjuul@hotmail.com


Tilbage
Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd