Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Stefan Payberg Larsen
U15-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 42713683
stefanlarsen1981@live.dk

Thomas Gram
Fodboldformand
Telefon: 20493575
Mobil: 20493575
Arbejde: 20493575
fodboldformand@akademiskboldklub.dk

Metin Celik
Cheftræner
Mobil: 91357187
metin.celik@biogen.com

Jon Bryntesen
U13-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 25374745
jobryntesson@gmail.com

Patrick Birch Braune
Talentchef, U13-U19
Mobil: 40 54 80 99
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Christian Meinertz Jensen
Cheftræner
Mobil: 21 63 98 96‬
cj@stalror.dk

Anders Marius Jul Mortensen
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 21139501
amortensen95@gmail.com

Ergül Abdulovski
Holdleder
ergulzufer@hotmail.com

Mette Skriver
Holdleder
Mobil: 24 48 16 20
mette.skriver@hotmail.com

John Nielsen
2. senior - Cheftræner
Mobil: 93993400
jova@abfodbold.dk

René Henriksen
U19-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 40599593
renehelle@mail.dk

Thomas Baadsgaard
U19-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
t.baadsgaard71@gmail.com

Steffen Petersen
U17-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20121590
steffen_mp@hotmail.com

Henning Nielsen
U17-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20620027
hn63@hotmail.com

Benjamin Krautwald
U14-2 Cheftræner
benjamin.daniel@hotmail.com

Tonny Trix Kirkestad
U12-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Michael Hannibal
U12-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 25255618
michael.hannibal@gmail.com

Rowshan Javier Fatahi Hernandez
U12-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 31665940
rowshan_fetahi@hotmail.com

Alexander Berrekær
U12-2 Cheftræner

Morten Timm Kannegaard
U11-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Bertel Goktas
U11-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 26 19 52 62
orhangoktas@live.dk

Oscar Kraft Christiansen
U10 Cheftræner
Mobil: 50586367
christiansen.oscar@gmail.com

Jonn Dmitri Horn
U10 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60887963
jonn15horn@gmail.com

Thorbjørn Nielsen
Sportslig leder, U4 - U8
Mobil: 60179598
thorbjorn89@gmail.com

Dan F.C. Petersen
U9-U15 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 42725291
info@dogc.dk

Dennis Børner
U9 Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Alessio Alicino
Assistenttræner
Mobil: U4-U8 Assistenttræner
alicino.alessio@gmail.com

Nicklas Rønne
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 52 13 83 11
nille0211@gmail.com

Valdemar Velling
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 21 35 20 10
jacobvelling@outlook.com

Emil Celik
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 51 22 46 82
line-yalcin@hotmail.dk

Carl Warming
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 22 93 06 54
christa.kappel@mail.dk

Mathias Blirup
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 40 75 10 82
n_blirup@hotmail.com

Chiadi Nnanami
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 40 83 44 55
coalcity@hotmail.com

 
Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd