Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Thomas Gram
Fodboldformand
Telefon: 20493575
Mobil: 20493575
Arbejde: 20493575
fodboldformand@akademiskboldklub.dk

Dennis Børner
U9 Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Bo Vilberg
Holdleder
Mobil: 27165829
bvniel@hotmail.com

John Vahr
2. senior - Cheftræner
Mobil: 93993400
jova@abfodbold.dk

Patrick Birch Braune
Sportslig leder, U13 - U15, talent, U19 Cheftræner
Mobil: 40548099
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Stefan Payberg Larsen
U19-1 Assistenttræner
Telefon: 42713683
stefanlarsen1981@live.dk

René Henriksen
U19-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 40599593
renehelle@mail.dk

Thomas Baadsgaard
U19-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
t.baadsgaard71@gmail.com

Steffen Petersen
U17-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20121590
steffen_mp@hotmail.com

Henning Nielsen
U17-2 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 20620027
hn63@hotmail.com

Mathias Bertram
U15-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 23960700
mathias.bertram1995@gmail.com

Carsten Rust
U15-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 26747374
rust@live.dk

Metin Celik
U14-1 Cheftræner
celikme84@gmail.com

Mikkel Bondgaard Andersen
U14-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42507507
mikkel.andersen.bsf@gmail.com

Benjamin Krautwald
U14-2 Cheftræner
benjamin.daniel@hotmail.com

Jon Bryntesen
U13-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 25374745
jobryntesson@gmail.com

Theis Harritsø
U13-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 50289919
theish1985@live.dk

Simon Jacobi
U13-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 41128175
jacobisimon65@gmail.com

Malthe Nordlien
U13-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 30427110
malthenord@gmail.com

Tonny Trix Kirkestad
U12-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Michael Hannibal
U12-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 25255618
michael.hannibal@gmail.com

Rowshan Javier Fatahi Hernandez
U12-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 31665940
rowshan_fetahi@hotmail.com

Torben Hansen
U12-2 Cheftræner
torben.folmer.hansen@gmail.com

Morten Timm Kannegaard
U11-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Julian Magdaleno
U11-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60 41 79 96
elfo_jmj_989@hotmail.com

Oscar Kraft Christiansen
U10 Cheftræner
Mobil: 50586367
christiansen.oscar@gmail.com

Jonn Dmitri Horn
U10 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60887963
jonn15horn@gmail.com

Liza Hejlesen
U10-U12 Pige cheftræner
Mobil: 28928041
LizaHejlesen@gmail.com

Mathias Ramskov
U10-U12 Pige assistenttræner
Mobil: 26716765
mat.ram@hotmail.com

Thorbjørn Nielsen
Sportslig leder, U4 - U8
Mobil: 60179598
thorbjorn89@gmail.com

Dan F.C. Petersen
U9-U15 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 42725291
info@dogc.dk

 
Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd