Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Metin Celik
Cheftræner
celikme84@gmail.com

René Henriksen
Træner
Mobil: 40 59 95 93
renehelle@mail.dk

Dashmir Zilbeari
Træner
Mobil: 28266610
Dxm@hotmail.dk

Patrick Birch Braune
Sportslig leder, U13 - U15, talent
Mobil: 40548099
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Andreas Jørgensen
Holdleder

Søren Bjerg
Ungdomselitechef
Mobil: 22 12 62 19
sb@ab-fodbold.dk

Patrick Allan Glikmann
Cheftræner
Mobil: 61268209
the.professional.4u@gmail.com

Michael Smith
Cheftræner
Mobil: 24346688
mism@abfodbold.dk

Julian
Træner
Mobil: 60 41 79 96
elfo_jmj_989@hotmail.com

Thomas Gram
Fodboldformand
Telefon: 20493575
Mobil: 20493575
Arbejde: 20493575
fodboldformand@akademiskboldklub.dk

Dennis Børner
Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Rasmus Jørgensen
Cheftræner
rasmusjorgensen15@gmail.com

Mikkel Bondgaard Andersen
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42507507
mikkel.andersen.bsf@gmail.com

Jon Bryntesen
Cheftræner
Telefon: 25374745
jobryntesson@gmail.com

Carsten Rust
Cheftræner
Mobil: 26747374
rust@live.dk

Thomas Baadsgaard
Træner
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
t.baadsgaard71@gmail.com

Tonny Trix
Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Tino Serritzlew
Træner
tino@35C.dk

Rowshan Javier Fatahi Hernandez
Træner
Mobil: 31665940
rowshan_fetahi@hotmail.com

Jonn Dmitri Horn
Træner hold 3
Mobil: 60887963
jonn15horn@gmail.com

Mathias Bertram
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 23960700
mathias.bertram1995@gmail.com

Henning Nielsen
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 20620027
hn63@hotmail.com

Theis Harritsø
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 50289919
theish1985@live.dk

Julie & Lars Tranberg Rasmussen
Holdledere
JulieTranberg@hotmail.com

Stefan Payberg Larsen
Træner
Telefon: 42713683
stefanlarsen1981@live.dk

Morten Timm Kannegaard
Ungtræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Liza Hejlesen
Træner
ABUF Kasserer
Træner/Koordinator
Mobil: 28928041
LizaHejlesen@gmail.com

Tina Jac Rasmussen
Holdleder hold 2 + 3
Mobil: 31318056
tinajacrasmussen@gmail.com

Alessio Alicino
Assistenttræner
giannialicino@gmail.com

Thorbjørn Nielsen
Sportslig leder, U4 - U8
Mobil: 60179598
thorbjorn89@gmail.com

Pernille Rønne
Holdleder
Mobil: 52138311
nille0211@gmail.com

Mette Skriver
Holdleder
Mobil: 24 48 16 20
mette.skriver@hotmail.com

Thomas Hagen
Assistenttræner
Arbejde: 29714848
thj@thj.dk

Thomas Demant
Holdleder
Mobil: 22282964
tdemant@gmail.com

Ketil Mellbin
Holdleder
Mobil: 21 19 22 25
ketil@mellbin.dk

Christian Schmidt-Andersen
Holdleder
Mobil: 30931751
christian.sa@outlook.dk

Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd