Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Bo Holden
Assistent træner
Mobil: 60665023
boholden@me.com

Michael Hannibal
Ingen@ingenmail.dk

Kim Fischer Andersen
Cheftræner
Mobil: 51700010
kimfischer@live.dk

Stefan Payberg Larsen
Træner
Telefon: 42713683
stefanlarsen1981@live.dk

René Henriksen
Træner
Mobil: 40 59 95 93
renehelle@mail.dk

Thomas Baadsgaard
Træner
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
t.baadsgaard71@gmail.com

Noor Uzbek
Hovedtræner
Mobil: 53641448
nu@dinparkering.dk

Dashmir Zilbeari
Træner
Mobil: 28266610
Dxm@hotmail.dk

Dennis Børner
Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Mikkel Bondgaard Andersen
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42507507
mikkel.andersen.bsf@gmail.com

Michael Smith
Cheftræner
U.15-1 Træner
Mobil: 24346688
michael_smith@mail.dk

Tino Serritzlew
Træner
tino@35C.dk

Henning Nielsen
Træner
Mobil: 20620027
hn63@hotmail.com

Patrick Allan Glikmann
Cheftræner
Mobil: 61268209
the.professional.4u@gmail.com

Samet Bilen
Træner
Mobil: 31200899
sametbilen@live.dk

Lars Orthmann
Cheftræner
Mobil: 41191973
spengler12@jubii.dk

Søren Bjerg
Ungdomselitechef
Mobil: 22 12 62 19
sb@ab-fodbold.dk

Patrick Birch Braune
Sportslig leder, U13 - U15, talent
Mobil: 40548099
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Jonas Hjortskov
U19-Assistenttræner

Sebastian Hjetholt Jensen
Ass. træner

Andreas Jørgensen
Holdleder

Michael Hannibal
Træner
Mobil: 61961865
michael.hannibal1968@gmail.com

Mikkel Hansen Rabech
Træner for hold 2
Mobil: 22844110.
mikkel1990@live.dk

Julian
Træner
Mobil: 60 41 79 96
elfo_jmj_989@hotmail.com

Thomas Gram
Fodboldformand
Telefon: 20493575
Mobil: 20493575
Arbejde: 20493575
fodboldformand@akademiskboldklub.dk

Hassan Salame
Træner
Mobil: 42 41 34 35
blackfire86@hotmail.com

Mads Malec Kobborg
Træner
Mobil: 28440042
malec2880@gmail.com

Yassin Fadail
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 53495198
yassinfadail1998@gmail.com

Mads Jensen
Træner for hold 3
Mobil: 42150463
massi1409@hotmail.com

Mathias Bertram
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 23960700
mathias.bertram1995@gmail.com

Julie & Lars Tranberg Rasmussen
Holdledere
JulieTranberg@hotmail.com

Mads Jacobsgaard
Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 36 35 37
Mjacobsgaarddk@gmail.com

Thomas Christensen
Træner
Mobil: 40351919
tmc@sport.dk

Thorbjørn Nielsen
Sportslig leder, U4 - U8
Telefon: 60179598
Mobil: 60179598
Arbejde: 60179598
thorbjorn89@gmail.com

Pernille Rønne
Holdleder
Mobil: 52138311
nille0211@gmail.com

Arun Rajkumar
Assistent træner
Ansvarlig for Hold 2 kampe
Mobil: 30488565
arun@hotmail.dk

Alessio Alicino
Assistenttræner
giannialicino@gmail.com

Thomas Hagen
Assistenttræner
Arbejde: 29714848
thj@thj.dk

Liza Hejlesen
Træner
ABUF Kasserer
Træner/Koordinator
Mobil: 28928041
LizaHejlesen@gmail.com

Tina Jac Rasmussen
Holdledere
Mobil: 31318056
tinajacrasmussen@gmail.com

Ken Jeppesen
Sportslig leder, U9 - U12 samt U13-U19 (Bredde)
Mobil: 21296740
kenjeppesen@ofir.dk

Kim Villy Nielsen
Mobil: 25692525
kimvilly@hotmail.com

Christian Schmidt-Andersen
Holdleder
Mobil: 30931751
christian.sa@outlook.dk

Ketil Mellbin
Holdleder
Mobil: 21 19 22 25
ketil@mellbin.dk

Simon Baadsgaard
Telefon: 44474899
Mobil: 61223427
sba@boag.nu

Thomas Demant
Holdleder
Mobil: 22282964
tdemant@gmail.com

Uwe Troldborg
Holdleder
Holdleder U-19 division
Mobil: 30465086
uvt@live.dk

 
Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd