Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Thomas Baadsgaard
Fodboldformand
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
formand@abfodbold.dk

Rasmus Grønberg Hansen
Talentchef, U13-U19
Mobil: 22 62 29 15
rh@ab-fodbold.dk

Patrick Birch Braune
Cheftræner - 1. Senior
Mobil: 40 54 80 99
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Simon Andresen
U17-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 29 70 34 01
andresen3401@gmail.com

Mark Jensen
U19-1 Cheftræner

Rikke Rosa Eklander Nielsen
Børneudviklingsleder - Piger (U4-U12)
Mobil: 31 90 42 83
rikke@abfodbold.dk

Mikkel Søndergaard
U19-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 41773585
mso@tdcspace.dk

Andreas Bergh Andersen
Fysisk træner U13-U19
Mobil: 26 19 89 48
andreasberghandersen@gmail.com

Dennis Simonsen
U13-U15 Ungdomsudviklingstræner & Head of Coaching U13-U19
ds@ab-fodbold.dk

Emil Larsen
U17-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60 16 23 24
emilrohdelarsen@gmail.com

Bjarne Brohus
Serie 3 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20 68 11 18
bjarne.brohus@gmail.com

Uffe Jul Knudsen
Serie 1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 30 28 31 42
uffe1902@live.dk

Jon Bryntesson
U14-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 25374745
jobryntesson@gmail.com

René Henriksen
Serie 1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 40 59 95 93
renehelle@mail.dk

Jan Hoffmann
Målmandstræner (U19-1. Senior)

Malthe Nordlien
U9-10 Cheftræner
Mobil: 30 42 71 10
malthenord@gmail.com

Anders Jul Mortensen
U15-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 21 13 95 01
amortensen95@gmail.com

Tonny Trix Kirkestad
U11-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Morten Timm Kannegaard
U13-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Mark Housego
U4-U8 Træner
Mobil: 23 11 67 13
mh@abfodbold.dk

Kasper Munch Nielsen
U13-1 Assistenttræner

Kim Villy Nielsen
U13-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 25 71 77 77
kimvilly@hotmail.com

Joachim Dahl
U12-1/2 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 41 58 96 78
dahl.joachim@gmail.com

Jonn Dimitri Horn
U17-3 Cheftræner
Mobil: 60 88 79 63
jonn15horn@gmail.com

Anders Tøttrup
U13-2 Holdleder
Mobil: 51 82 69 88

Dennis Børner
U4-U8 Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Torben Folmer Hansen
Cheftræner - U12-1/2
Mobil: 30 95 88 66
torben.folmer.hansen@gmail.com

Jesper Jensen
U13-2 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 20810464
neller.malene@jubii.dk

William Brinkmann
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 72 79 19
villob03@gmail.com

Emil Ingerslev
U9-U10 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 22 64 43 41
ei@fodboldshoppen.dk

Pelle Peick
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 93 99 06 00
pellepeick@gmail.com

Bo Viberg
U11 Holdleder
Mobil: 27 16 58 29
bvniel@hotmail.com

Mads Demant
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 71 72 36 54
demantmads@gmail.com

Andreas Kjeldstrøm Ibsen
U4-U8 Assistenttræner / U11 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 95 57 75
andilynge@gmail.com

Alessio Alicino
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 46 44 90
alicino.alession

Jørgen Rønne Skawbo Thomsen
U12 Holdleder
Mobil: 51 90 98 44
skawbo@privat.dk

Oliver Børner
U13-U15 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 28 10 57 59

Filip Mellbin
U11-U12 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 20 10 20 63
filip@mellbin.dk

Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd