Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Thomas Baadsgaard
Fodboldformand
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
formand@abfodbold.dk

Tor Lack-Pedersen
Ungdomsformand
Mobil: 23 72 96 59
tor.barca@gmail.com

Morten Timm Kannegaard
U4-U12 Børneudviklingstræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Bo Storm
Talentchef og Head of coaching
Mobil: 30 11 11 94
bs@abfodbold.dk

Lars Randløv
Rekrutteringsansvarlig
Mobil: 61 71 73 14
lars.randloev@gmail.com

Jon Bryntesson
Ungdomsudviklingsleder - Drenge (U13-U19)
Telefon: 25 37 47 45
jobryntesson@gmail.com

Rikke Rosa Eklander Nielsen
Børneudviklingsleder - Piger (U4-U12)
Mobil: 31 90 42 83
rikke@abfodbold.dk

Patrick Birch Braune
2. Div. - Cheftræner
Mobil: 40 54 80 99
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Jesper Falck
Serie 1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20 63 18 43
jesmafred@gmail.com

René Henriksen
Serie 1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 40 59 95 93
renehelle@mail.dk

Uffe Jul Knudsen
Serie 1 - Assistenttræner
Mobil: 30 28 31 42
uffe1902@live.dk

Bjarne Brohus
Serie 3 - Cheftræner
Mobil: 20 68 11 18
bjarne.brohus@gmail.com

Simon Andresen
U19-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 29 70 34 01
andresen3401@gmail.com

Emil Larsen
U17-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60 16 23 24
emilrohdelarsen@gmail.com

Mikkel Søndergaard
U17-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 41773585
mso@tdcspace.dk

Christopher Kaas
U17-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 27 14 48 09
kaas_7@msn.com

Benjamin Krautwald
U17-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 22 12 12 07
benjamin.daniel@hotmail.dk

Danni Holgersen
U15-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 21 74 67 36
Dannibholgersen@icloud.com

Anders Loiborg
U15-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 71 70 91 11
andersloiborg@gmail.com

Anders Jul Mortensen
U15-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 21 13 95 01
amortensen95@gmail.com

Dennis Bo Nielsen
U14-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 40 74 82 50
dbnprivat@gmail.com

Kim Villy Nielsen
U14-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 25 71 77 77
kimvilly@hotmail.com

Jesper Jensen
U14-2 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 20810464
jensenjesper647@gmail.com

Frederik Gosch Jørgensen
U13-1 Assistenttræner

Kasper Munch Nielsen
U13-1 Assistenttræner

Tonny Trix Kirkestad
U12 Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Dashmir Zilbeari
U13-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 28919173
dxm@hotmail.dk

Lars Røder Vestergaard
U13-2 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 31 68 11 10
lars@lumentech.dk

Andreas Kjeldstrøm Ibsen
U12 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 95 57 75
andilynge@gmail.com

Malthe Nordlien
U11 Cheftræner
Mobil: 30 42 71 10
malthenord@gmail.com

Emil Ingerslev
U11 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 22 64 43 41
ei@fodboldshoppen.dk

Arif Asif
U9-U10 Cheftræner
Mobil: 28590248
aa-96@hotmail.dk

Berdan Firat Benli
U9-U10 Assistenttræner
berdanbenli8@gmail.com

Vilhelm Knudsen
U9-U10 Assistenttræner

Josephine Rosenqvist
U8-U12 Cheftræner
Mobil: 31 35 06 60
josephine@abfodbold.dk

Dennis Børner
U4-U8 Cheftræner
Mobil: 42 32 26 96
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Torben Folmer Hansen
U4-U8 Cheftræner
Mobil: 30 95 88 66
torben.folmer.hansen@gmail.com

Alessio Alicino
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 42 46 44 90
alicino.alessio@gmail.com

Karl Blauert
U4-U8 Assistenttræner

Mads Demant
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 71 72 36 54
demantmads@gmail.com

Pelle Peick
U4-U8 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 93 99 06 00
pellepeick@gmail.com

Karl Plenge-Brandt
U4-U8 Assistenttræner

Andreas Bergh Andersen
Fysisk træner U13-U19
Mobil: 26 19 89 48
andreasberghandersen@gmail.com

Kenneth Dreyer
Mentaltræner
Mobil: 31 31 38 30
ksd@mentalform.dk

Carsten Strøh
U13-U19 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 30 28 93 12
carstenstroh@hotmail.com

Dimitrije Viktor Jensen
U13-U15 Målmandstræner
fodbolddimitri@hotmail.com

Filip Mellbin
U10-U12 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 20 10 20 63
filip@mellbin.dk

Oliver Børner
U13-U15 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 28 10 57 59

Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd