Trænersiden

Velkommen til Trænersiden
Thomas Baadsgaard
Fodboldformand
Mobil: 61 22 34 27
fodboldformand@akademiskboldklub.dk

Jon Bryntesen
U14-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 25374745
jobryntesson@gmail.com

Rasmus Grønberg Hansen
Talentchef, U13-U19
Mobil: 22 62 29 15
rasmusgroenberghansen@hotmail.com

Patrick Birch Braune
Cheftræner - 1. Senior
Mobil: 40 54 80 99
pb@ab-fodbold.dk

Semere Haile
U19-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 30 86 93 63
black_player_nr10@hotmail.com

John Nielsen
2. senior - Cheftræner
Mobil: 93993400
jova@abfodbold.dk

Uno Apold
U19-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 21 60 99 83
apold@groenentreprise.dk

Simon Andresen
U17-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 29 70 34 01
andresen3401@gmail.com

René Zedler
U15-1 Cheftræner
Telefon: 27 28 40 89
rez@skatteinform.dk

Andreas Bergh Andersen
Fysisk træner U13-U19
Mobil: 26 19 89 48
andersberghandersen@gmail.com

Dennis Simonsen
U13-U15 Ungdomsudviklingstræner & Head of Coaching U13-U19

Nicolai Holm-Gregersen
U17-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 20 12 44 82
nicolai@holmgregersen.com

Henning Nielsen
U17-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 20620027
hn63@hotmail.com

Anders Mortensen
U14-1 Assistenttræner
amortensen95@gmail.com

Kim Villy Nielsen
U15-2 Cheftræner
Mobil: 25 71 77 77
kimvilly@hotmail.com

Tonny Trix Kirkestad
U13-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 26 72 98 06
trixsol@mail.tele.dk

Alexander Berrekær
U12-2 Cheftræner

Morten Timm Kannegaard
U12-1 Cheftræner
Mobil: 51909587
Arbejde: 51909587
Mortentimm1@hotmail.com

Bertel Goktas
U11-1 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 26 19 52 62
orhangoktas@live.dk

Jonn Dmitri Horn
U10 Assistenttræner
Mobil: 60887963
jonn15horn@gmail.com

Dennis Børner
U10 Cheftræner
Mobil: 42322696
boerner@sbjhuse.dk

Torben Folmer Hansen
Cheftræner - U11-1/2 & U12-2
Mobil: 30 95 88 66
torben.folmer.hansen@gmail.com

Oliver Børner
U13-U15 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 28 10 57 59

William Benzin
U11-U12 Målmandstræner
Mobil: 27 63 77 31

Log-ind
 Glemt password?
© Akademisk Boldklub, Skovdiget 1, 2880 Bagsværd